Weekly Workouts, A Day Late

Sorry for last night’s rambling that turned pretty heavy by the end of the post.

Also, I’m sorry for the delay in posting my weekly Monday motivation.

Here you go, a day late:

Weekly Workouts

Last Week’s Workouts

  • Sunday:  2 hours of Zumba at the Zumbathon
  • Monday:  Took Ashley’s Cardio Cutz class
  • Tuesday:  Took Liz’s Kickboxing, then taught the Best Body Bootcamp Upper Body Tabata workout in my Interval class
  • Wednesday:  Off
  • Thursday:  Taught my Interval class (did across the floor stuff!  Hadn’t done that in a long time)
  • Friday:  Off
  • Saturday:  Took Monique’s Dynamax Bootcamp class!  Was awesome.

This Week’s Workouts

  • Sunday:  Taught 20/20/20
  • Monday:  Off
  • Tuesday:  Taking Liz’s Kickboxing, then teaching my Interval.  Come tonight, it’s my holiday playlist and we won’t have class for two weeks because of Christmas and New Year’s… aka I need to kick your butts!  If you have requests for moves, let me know… I haven’t decided what to teach yet.
  • Wednesday:  Off or TBD
  • Thursday:  Teaching Sculpt
  • Friday:  Off or TBD
  • Saturday: Morning workout TBD

This week’s schedule is a little different than usual because I have to play catch up from last week and finish my Christmas shopping.  I took an off night last night since Tim’s friend Sam was in town visiting, and my second off day this week will either be Wednesday or Friday.  We’ll see.  It’s a tough week to get all the exercise that I want to do in since it’s so close to the holidays.  I’ll be happy to get in some more express-like workouts just to do something!

zero minute workout

Anyone else struggling with time management this week?  How do you make time for exercise during the last-minute holiday rush?

Off to tackle my day.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Workouts, A Day Late

  1. Your workout schedule shows a lot of discipline! I also keep on a weekly schedule, though it’s more made up on road runs and yoga/pilates. It still keeps me in shape even without belonging to a gym for almost 3 years now. Staying in shape is a commitment for sure, but doing so helps me in so many other areas of my life.

    Like

  2. So glad you came to my class on Saturday:) You girls worked SO hard- I loved it!! I talked to Katharine and Macall last night and they were both cursing me for how sore they were on Sunday; glad I was not the only one:)

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

