Words for the Weekend

I work out because I love my body

2 thoughts on “Words for the Weekend

  1. love the blog!
    question— i travel a lot, and rely on nutrition bars for quick breakfasts or lunches… which bar is the best for you (highest in protein, fiber, lowest in HFCS, lowest in GMO’s)

    thanks!

    Like

  2. Hi Nicole, thank you! I do not have a nutrition background or degree, so I’m not sure I’m the best resource for your question. However, my favorite bars are Luna, Clif, Kind, and Larabar! I would check the nutritional content in those to see if they meet your needs. Thanks for reading!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

