3 thoughts on “Weekly Eats: Start of Farm Share Week

  1. We did a CSA once, but you never got to choose your produce…so that was tough with the kids. Made for some interesting meals, though!

    Like

  2. Love your “Saturday Splurge Day”… it’s nice to know I’m not alone when I go out and enjoy nachos… Jerry Remy’s are GOOD, too!! Sounds like a fun thing you’re doing with your coworkers! Healthiest thing I ate was my spaghetti squash (side note- i originally typed Spaghetti SQUAT. I have issues) and veggies and chicken- so satisfying! your meals look delish- love the shrimp lettuce wraps.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Wellness At Work: Community Supported Agriculture | Fitness & Feta

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

