F&F Friday Favorites ~ 06.27.14

Good morning! Let’s get right to my Friday Favorites, shall we?

Friday Favorites

Fitness

Worksite Wellness

Food and Recipes

Blogging

I hope you guys all have a fabulous Friday and a fun weekend ahead. If you’re wondering what I’m up to this weekend, the answer is NOTHING! Tim and I decided to not make any plans, since it’s one of the few weekends we have free all summer. Oh, and we’re officially on vacation until July 7th. It’s just a staycation, but still. I’m psyched. We’ll definitely do a couple of day trips and head to the Cape for the 4th (my favorite holiday!), but I’m looking forward to relaxing and “resetting” a bit.

–Let’s chat–
Any links above that resonate with you? Do you have any good reads to share from your week? What are your vacation or staycation plans this summer, if any?

Catch you guys soon!

10 thoughts on “F&F Friday Favorites ~ 06.27.14

  1. Amen to a free weekend!!! I am in the same boat and couldn’t be more excited about it πŸ™‚ Where on the cape are you going to be again? I’m going to Cotuit for the 4th… first time in a long time that I won’t be spending it at home in Maine 😦

    Like

  2. The 4th of July is Jordan’s favorite holiday, too!!!
    Love the fitness links today – lots of great ones.
    And, some great recipe ideas on the 4th of July list!
    Enjoy your weekend!!!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

