Current Workout Jams

It’s been a while since I’ve shared any new music with you guys, so today I’m just dropping in quickly to post some of my latest workout jams.

I recently started a fun monthly Throwback Thursday class for my Thursday morning crowd. Basically on the first Thursday of every month, all the songs on my playlist are from back in the day. It’s fun because my class members request songs ahead of time, and it gets everyone excited and laughing when old favorites come on.

Throwback Thursday Workout Playlist SeptemberThrowback Thursday Workout Playlist OctoberFor the Pitbull and Kesha fans, I recently put together a combo playlist. This was by request for Katie’s last class!

Pitbull and Kesha Workout PlaylistHere are a couple random ones I’ve been alternating through. I am obsessed with September.

April 2014 Workout PlaylistSeptember 2014 Workout PlaylistAnd here are a couple of spin playlists. There are a few repeat songs in each, but that’s okay.

Spin Playlist March 2014Spin Playlist June 2014Hope this helps inspire some new workout music for you guys! For past workout playlists, browse through my playlist category page.

–Let’s chat–
What music are you exercising to lately? Current favorite jam? Any recommendations or requests for future TBT classes?

Disclaimer: I own no rights to the above songs.