F&F Friday Favorites ~ 05.30.14

Good morning, and happy Friday! My life finally feels back to normal this week, and I couldn’t be happier about it. The long weekend definitely helped me de-stress and catch up, which I’m thankful for.

If you missed any F&F posts this week, here’s my recap:

And here’s my weekly link love!

Friday Favorites

Fitness

Worksite Wellness

Foodie & Recipes

Inspiration

Blogging

Let’s chat–
Any link love you’d like to share? What did you do over the long weekend? Were your weeks busy or relaxing? What’s on tap for this weekend?

For me: Staying in tonight, subbing 9am cardio conditioning tomorrow and helping our friends Ashley and Bret move, family party, and Sunday seeing my awesome friend Bridget receive her coach of the year award at Fenway Park. Whatever you do, hope it’s awesome!