Reader Focus Week, Day 3: What Do You Do?

Hello! Today is day three of my reader focus week.

Reader Focus Week

On Monday I had you guys introduce yourselves, and yesterday I had you tell me what blogs you follow and sites you read. Today I want to know about what you do for work. Some of you may have talked about this when introducing yourselves on Monday, but if not, that’s what today is for.

Some commenting prompts if you’re feeling stuck:

What fills your 9-5?

Do you have a full-time job? A part-time job? Both?

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Are you passionate about what you do now?

If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

What is a job you would never want to do, no matter how much money it involved?

Something I am especially interested in reading about today is whether or not the companies you work for have a worksite wellness program. This is what I do full-time, and I’m looking to connect with some of you to pick your brains on what your companies offer for corporate wellness programming. If this is something you’d be able to talk to me about, especially if your employers offer on site fitness classes for staff, please please please leave a comment today!

Hope you are all having a wonderful week. 🙂